NEPASCCA Board

Regional Executive (RE):
Steve Tichy
217 Saint Johns Drive Drifton, PA 18221-0133 570/956-4465
E-mail: re@nepascca.org

Assistant RE:
Hugh Maloney
PO Box 164 Freeland, PA 18224 570/636-3807
E-mail: assistant_re@nepascca.org

Secretary:
Matthew Kujat
141 Woodside Drive Freeland, Pa 18224 570/636-3623
E-mail: secretary@nepascca.org

Treasurer:
Jeremy Sereyka
570/760-5888
E-mail: treasurer@nepascca.org

Membership Chair:
John Maloney
103 Main St. Conyngham, PA 18219 570/788-3544
E-mail: membership_chair@nepascca.org

PHA Representatives:
Hugh Maloney, Tom Knorr, John Pitman

PHA Alternatives:
Matt Kujat

Competition Chair / Licensing:
Steve Moorhead
59 Brogan Avenue Wilkes Barre, PA 18702 570/822-0311 570/825-4581
E-mail: competition_chair@nepascca.org

Registrar:
Position Available
E-mail: registrar@nepascca.org

Time Trials Chair:
Jeremy Sereyka
570/760-5888
E-mail: treasurer@nepascca.org

Solo Chair:
Chris Haydu
Email: solo@nepascca.org

Scan Editor:
Position Available
Email: scan@nepascca.org

Member At Large:
Cody Gromel

Tri-Region Delegates:
Hugh Maloney, Joe Wilkie, Matthew Kujat

Tri-Region Alternatives:
Tom Knorr, Steve Tichy

Chief F&C:
Bob Keating
402 Willow Lane Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Webmaster:
Chris Haydu
Email: webmaster@nepascca.org